Hello,Welcome to visit Gu’an ShengJie Filtration Equipment Co., Ltd.!

ChineseEnglish| Guestbook | Favorites

Gu’an ShengJie Filtration Equipment Co., Ltd. High quality dust filter, Dust cartridge, PTFE coated dust filter, anti static dust filter Come from Gu'an xian sheng jie Filtration equipment co., LTD.Specializing in the production of dust filter, dust filter cartridge dust filter, etc.Phone:13932678364,Website:www.shengjielvxin.com.

Attention to micro channel public platform:

National Service Hotline:13932678364

Keyword: Dust filter,Dust cartridge,PTFE coated dust filter,Anti static dust filter

Home > About us > About usAbout us

      Gu’an ShengJie Filtration Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the city of Beijing FORESTRY Springs Industrial Park, established in 2007 with a registered capital of 5 million yuan, covers an area of over 3,000 square meters, has a full set of automatic filter production equipment and a dedicated filter test for detection equipment, filter, filter the annual production capacity of 1 million, the product has to enter the international market, domestic users across all 31 provinces, regions, municipalities and autonomous regions, the North China industrial powder filtration leading enterprises, is one of many domestic filter cartridge filter, self-cleaning air filter production agreed point supporting enterprises.

       Our products are widely used in air oxygen steel, petrochemical, gas-fired generation, fertilizer nitrogen, powder coating, air separation equipment, clean room, compressor stations, fan dust, cigarette pharmaceutical, food and beverage and other types of machinery and equipment purification and dust removal system.

       My company has a full set of automatic filter production equipment and specialized test equipment filter, filter, filter the annual production capacity of 1 million, the product has to enter the international market, domestic users across all 31 provinces, regions and municipalities, and autonomous regions , is the number of cartridge-type dust collector, self-cleaning air filter production agreed point of supporting enterprises. Specializing in the production of PTFE film cartridge, air compressor intake system dedicated cartridge, nano cartridge, cartridge retardant, water and oil filter cartridge, anti-static dust filter, sand blasting machine for cartridge, shot blasting machine for filter barrel cement silo top special cartridge dust, spraying equipment dedicated cartridge, bag filter cartridge replacement, flat-style box dust filter, dust bag, HV cartridge, cartridge import localization, hydraulic oil filters, stainless steel filter , glass fiber filter, air compressor filters and other filter elements, especially with a wealth of experience and unique technology in industrial dust and self-cleaning air filter, the leader in the domestic level. Nearly a thousand types of products, and customized non-standard cartridge.

       HV filter provided by the United States, South Korea Oswald, Toray, Hangzhou Xinhua Group, Jiangxi State bridges domestic first-class supplier of filter, high quality is guaranteed.

       Our products are widely used in air oxygen steel, petrochemical, gas-fired generation, fertilizer nitrogen, powder coating, air separation equipment, clean room, compressor stations, fan dust, cigarette pharmaceutical, food and beverage and other types of machinery and equipment purification and dust removal system.

在线客服

点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息

您好,欢迎访问固安县圣洁过滤器材有限公司!

中文版English| 在线留言 | 加入收藏

固安县圣洁过滤器材有限公司 优质除尘滤芯,除尘滤筒,粉尘滤芯,PTFE覆膜除尘滤芯,防静电除尘滤芯来自固安县圣洁过滤器材有限公司,专业生产除尘滤芯,除尘滤筒,粉尘滤芯等,电话:13932650288,网址:www.shengjielvxin.com.

扫一扫圣洁滤业微信二维码:

全国服务热线:13932678364

关键词: 除尘滤芯,除尘滤筒,粉尘滤芯,PTFE覆膜除尘滤芯,防静电除尘滤芯

首页 > 企业简介 > 圣洁简介圣洁简介

      固安县圣洁过滤器材有限公司座落在京南林城温泉工业园区,成立于2007年,注册资金50万元,总占地面积3000多平米,拥有整套的全自动滤芯生产设备和专用的滤芯试验检测设备,滤芯、滤清器的年生产量达100万只,产品已打入国际市场,国内用户遍及全国31个省、区市、自治区,是国内众多滤筒式除尘器、自洁式空气过滤器生产商定点配套企业。

       产品广泛应用于钢铁制氧、石油化工、燃气发电、化肥制氮、粉末涂装、空分设备、无尘车间、空压机站、风机除尘、卷烟制药、食品饮料等各类机械设备的空气净化、除尘系统。

       我公司拥有整套的全自动滤芯生产设备和专用的滤芯试验检测设备,滤芯、滤清器的年生产量达100万只,产品已打入国际市场,国内用户遍及全国31个省、区市、自治区, 是国内众多滤筒式除尘器、自洁式空气过滤器生产商定点配套企业。 专业生产PTFE覆膜滤筒、空压机进气系统专用滤筒、纳米滤筒、阻燃滤筒、防水防油滤筒、防静电除尘滤芯、喷砂机专用滤筒、抛丸机专用滤筒、水泥仓顶除尘专用滤筒、喷涂设备专用滤筒、替代布袋除尘滤筒、扁式方框除尘滤筒、除尘滤袋、HV滤筒、进口滤筒国产化、液压油滤芯、不锈钢滤芯、玻纤滤芯、空压机滤芯等各种过滤元件,尤其是在工业除尘和自洁式空气过滤器方面有着丰富的经验和独特的技术,在国内处于领先水平。产品种类近千种,并可订做各种非标滤筒。  

       滤材由美国HV公司、韩国奥斯、日本东丽、杭州新华集团、江西国桥等国内外一流的滤材供应商提供,高品质有保障。

       产品广泛应用于钢铁制氧、石油化工、燃气发电、化肥制氮、粉末涂装、空分设备、无尘车间、空压机站、风机除尘、卷烟制药、食品饮料等各类机械设备的空气净化、除尘系统。

在线客服

点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息